Our Team

Richard Jensen PE, LEED

Vice President

rjensen@dljeng.com

Hal Abercrombie PE

President

habercrombie@dljeng.com

Todd Argyle P.E.

Associate / Engineer

targyle@dljeng.com

Tanner Hurst P.E.

Associate / Engineer

thurst@dljeng.com

Calvin Barnett

Associate / Engineer

cbarnett@dljeng.com

Jack Platt

Staff Engineer

jplatt@dljeng.com

Boyd Abercrombie

Associate / Designer

babercrombie@dljeng.com

Tamra Argyle

CAD / Revit Manager

taargyle@dljeng.com

Landan Keisel

CAD / Revit Operator

lkeisel@dljeng.com

Donna Stevens

Administrative Assistant

dstevens@dljeng.com

Alisha Keisel

Administrative Assistant

akeisel@dljeng.com

Heather Timothy

Accounting

htimothy@dljeng.com

Mason Winterton

Engineering Technician

mwinterton@dljeng.com