Our Team

Richard Jensen PE, LEED

President

rjensen@dljeng.com

Hal Abercrombie PE

Vice President

habercrombie@dljeng.com

Todd Argyle PE

Staff Engineer

targyle@dljeng.com

Sean Larson

Student Technician

slarson@dljeng.com

Boyd Abercrombie

Designer

babercrombie@dljeng.com

Tamra Argyle

CAD / Revit Manager

taargyle@dljeng.com

Landan Keisel

CAD / Revit Operator

lkeisel@dljeng.com

Joseph Pascoe

CAD / Revit Operator

jpascoe@dljeng.com

Donna Stevens

Administrative Assistant

dstevens@dljeng.com

Heather Timothy

Accounting

htimothy@dljeng.com

Lori Abercrombie

Office Assistant

labercrombie@dljeng.com